Contact

Mailing Address:

Prattville YMCA
P O Box 680009
Prattville, AL  36068

 

Phone Numbers:

Administrative Branch – (334) 365-8852
Childcare Branch – (334) 358-1446
Don M. Smith Branch – (334) 365-8852
Fitness Branch – (334) 361-0268
Willis Bradford Branch – (334) 358-YMCA (9622)
Wellness Branch – (334) 491-YMCA (9622)

Administrative E-mails:

General Director:
David Lewis – dlewis@prattvilleymca.org

Financial Director:
Sherry Moore – smoore@prattvilleymca.org

Human Resource Director:
Jennifer Barrett- jbarrett@prattvilleymca.org

Membership Coordinator
Kathy Asbury – kasbury@prattvilleymca.org

Accounts Payable/Payroll:
Wendy Majors – wmajors@prattvilleymca.org

Don M. Smith Branch E-mails:

Branch Executive:
Otis Reeves – oreeves@prattvilleymca.org

Gymnastics Director:
Jessica Sedgwick – jsedgwick@prattvilleymca.org

Aquatics Director:
David Creamer – dcreamer@prattvilleymca.org

Aquatics Coordinator:
Nate Owens – nowens@prattvilleymca.org

Member Services Supervisor:
Bambi Molden – bmolden@prattvilleymca.org

Fitness Center & Wellness Branch E-mails:

Director of Wellness and Fitness Branch Executive:
Cecily Darby- cdarby@prattvilleymca.org

Wellness Coordinator:
Sarah Kirkpatrick – skirkpatrick@prattvilleymca.org

Fitness/Wellness Member Service Coordinator:
April Carter- acarter@prattvilleymca.org

Willis Bradford Branch E-mails:

Assistant General Director/Development and Branch Executive:
Keith Cantrell – kcantrell@prattvilleymca.org

Sports Coordinator:
Jon Grooms – jgrooms@prattvilleymca.org

Program Coordinator:
Peyton Langley – plangley@prattvilleymca.org

Member Services Supervisor:
Chris Smith – csmith@prattvilleymca.org

Childcare Branch E-mails:

Branch Executive:
Betty Estes – bestes@prattvilleymca.org

Childcare Coordinator:
Patrick Wunschel – pwunschel@prattvilleymca.org

Childcare Administrator:
Priscilla Glasscock – pglasscock@prattvilleymca.org

Preschool Administrator:
Sandi Hanna – shanna@prattvilleymca.org

Your opinion matters to us!
suggest@prattvilleymca.org